Normanton Altofts Junior School

School Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September - School Closed (INSET Day)

Tuesday 8th September -  School Closed (INSET Day)

Wednesday 9th September - School Open to Pupils

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - School Closed (Half Term)

 Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January - School Closed (Christmas & New Year)

Monday 4th January - School Closed (INSET Day)

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - School Closed (Half Term) 

Monday 22nd February - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April - School Closed (Easter) 

Monday 12th April - School Closed (INSET Day)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 13th April - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 3rd May - School Closed (May Day)  

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - School Closed (Half Term) 

Monday 7th June - School Opens to Pupils 

Monday  26th July - School Closed (INSET Days) 

Tuesday 27th July - September (date TBC)- School Closed (Summer) 

 

 

Name
 Approved 2021-22 Calendar.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1