Normanton Altofts Junior School

School Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September - School Closed (INSET Day)

Tuesday 3rd September -  School Closed (INSET Day)

Wednesday 4th September - School Open to Pupils

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - School Closed (Half Term)

Monday 4th November - School Closed (INSET Day)

Tuesday 5th November - School Open to Pupils

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January - School Closed (Christmas & New Year)

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February - School Closed (Half Term) 

Monday 24th February - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April - School Closed (Easter) 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 8th May - School Closed (May Day)  

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - School Closed (Half Term) 

Monday 1st June - School Opens to Pupils 

Monday  20th July - School Closed (INSET Days) 

Tuesday 21st July July - September (date TBC)- School Closed (Summer)